Results May to Aug 2022

Matchweek 1

Date Time
Sat 14/05/2022 Bolivia LDN Futsal 5-10 IndoLDN FC
London Pirates 8-7 CF. XGS
London Galaxy 5-2 Intergen Futsal
- - - -
- - -
See standings

Matchweek 2

Date Time
Sat 21/05/2022 Bolivia LDN 7-7 CF. XGS
London Galaxy 4-3 Junction Elite
IndoLDN 12-6 Intergen Futsal
See standings

Matchweek 3

Date Time
Sat 28/05/2022 IndoLDN 7-3 London Galaxy
Intergen Futsal 6-8 London Pirates
CF. XGS 4-10 Junction Elite
-
See standings

Matchweek 4

Date Time
Sat 04/06/2022 Junction Elite 5-9 Genesis Dev.
London Pirates 6-1 London Galaxy
CF. XGS 5-11 IndoLDN
See standings

Matchweek 5 CRYSTAL PALACE National Sports Centre - SE19 2BB

Date Time
Sat 11/06/2022 London Galaxy 12-3 Genesis Dev.
Junction Elite 5-11 Intergen Futsal
London Pirates 5-10 IndoLDN
- - - -
- -
See standings

Matchweek 6 COPPER BOX (Stratford) E203HB

Date Time
Sat 18/06/2022 Genesis Dev. 6-2 London Pirates
IndoLDN 3-0* Junction Elite
Intergen Futsal 6-1 CF. XGS
- - - -
- -- -
-
See standings

Matchweek 7

Date Time
Sat 25/06/2022 Intergen Futsal 5-10 Genesis Dev
CF. XGS 4-8 London Galaxy
Junction Elite FC 4-14 London Pirates
- - - -
- - -
-
See standings

Matchweek 8

Date Time
Sat 02/07/2022 CF. XGS 8-8 Genesis Dev.
Junction Elite 4-7 London Galaxy
Intergen Futsal 7-7 IndoLDN
- - - -
- - -
-
See standings

Matchweek 9

Date Time
Sat 09/07/2022 IndLDN 8-7 Genesis Dev.
CF. XGS 10-16 London Pirates
Intergen Futsal Postponed 30/07 London Galaxy
- - - -
- - -
-
See standings

Matchweek 10

Date Time
Sat 16/07/2022 London Galaxy 4-5 IndoLDN
London Pirates 3-11 Intergen Futsal
Junction Elite 7-12 CF. XGS
- - - -
- - -
-
See standings

Matchweek 11

Date Time
Sat 30/07/2022 Genesis Dev. 10.00 Junction Elite
Intergen FC 11:00 postponed game from 09/07 London Galaxy
IndoLDN 12.00 CF. XGS
// London Galaxy - London Pirates
:
:
See standings

Matchweek 12

Date Time
Sat 06/08/2022 Genesis Dev. 10:00 London Galaxy
Intergen Futsal 11:00 Junction Elite
IndoLDN 12:00 London Pirates
:00
:00
:00
See standings

Matchweek 13

Date Time
Sat 13/08/2022 London Pirates 10.30 Genesis Dev.
CF. XGS 11.30 Intergen Futsal
Junction Elite 12.30 IndoLDN
- -
-
-
See Standings

Matchweek 14

Date Time
Sat 20/08/2022 Genesis Dev. 10.30 Intergen Futsal
London Galaxy 11.30 CF. XGS
London Pirates 12.30 Junction Elite
See table

THE FINAL 4 27th Aug 2022

Date Time
SEMIFINAL & FINAL A - B
C - D
Winner A VS Winnver B
NEW SEASON 03/09/2022 INSCRIPTIONS ARE OPEN
From Sept to Dec 2022
CLAPHAM AND TOTTENHAM
See standings